Welcome/ Willkommen

IMG_2793.JPG

ENG:

Hello 🙂

I’m happy to see that you found my blog, and I hope you like what you see.

I’m Finn and I come from the small and nice Switzerland in the middle of europe. In this Bog I will write about many different things which I’m interested and which are inspiring me.

I want to write about food, sport, travel, fashion and lifestyle and I want to share my experiences and my life with you and I hope you will enjoy.

DE:

Hallo 🙂

Es freut mich, dass du auf meinen Blog gestossen bist, und ich hoffe er gefällt dir.

Ich bin Finn und komme aus der tollen kleinen Schweiz. Ich werde in diesem Blog über viele verschiedene Dinge schreiben, welche mich inspirieren und bewegen.

Ich interessiere mich unter anderem für Essen, Sport, Fashion und Reisen und möchte euch Teil haben lassen an meinem Leben und meinen Erfahrungen.

Viel Spass beim rumstöbern!

Leave a Reply

